My location: United States
Jul 24, 2011

Bas de Koning domintaed the Truggy Cup in Purmeredn, Holland.

TQ-ing the race with Serpent Cobra-T, he went on and also won the Finals.

In qualifying Serpent Cobra-T was performing very well, taking 1,2,5 and 6 serpent for Serpent.

1. Bas de Konink - Serpent Cobra S811 T
2. Kevin Cornelis - Serpent Cobra S811 T
3. Jacco Koch Hong Nor X2 CRT Pro
4. Marnix Bul - LRP SBX8
5. Marco Martens Losi 8T 2.0 (Student driver)
6. Ron Beton - Losi 8T 2.0
7. Paco Raap - Serpent Cobra S811 T
8. Robin Evenboer - Mugen MBX6 T
9. Nico Besselink - Mugen MBX6 T
10. Mario Koolmees - Hotbodies DT8 (Student driver)

More info here: